Back to overview

GermanyHaitian International Germany GmbH

Based in the Bavarian Ebermannsdorf (next to the highway A6) Haitian International Germany operates with a professional and experienced team. On a total area of 12,000 square meters there is the sales department and the assembling area with a well-assorted stock of spare parts. In the technical center is always the possibility to test molds and materials on the Mars, Jupiter, Venus and Zeres Series in different clamping sizes and with different periphery.

Leontina Schneider

Sales Administration
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email leontina.schneider@haitiangermany.com

Martina Hutzler

Sales Europe
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email martina.hutzler@haitiangermany.com

Markus Wägemann

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email markus.waegemann@haitiangermany.com

Martin Koppelkamp

Technical Analyst
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email martin.koppelkamp@haitiangermany.com

Christopher Ulbrich

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax +49 9438 9439 350
Email christopher.ulbrich@haitiangermany.com

Niels Herz

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Mobile +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email niels.herz@haitiangermany.com

Mario Rathgeb

Sales Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752-237-2
Mobile +49 (0) 179 2100 861
Fax +49 (0) 6752-131978
Email mario.rathgeb@ATR-solutions.de

Valentin Rathgeb

Sales Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752- 237-2
Mobile +49 (0) 160- 979 838-78
Fax +49 (0) 6752-131978
Email valentin.rathgeb@ATR-solutions.de

Volker Börstinghaus

Sales Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752- 237-2
Mobile +49-171-243 29 32
Fax +49 (0) 6752-131978
Email Volker.Boerstinghaus@atr-solutions.de

Horst Tiedemann

Sales Germany North
Phone +49-511-800 96 291
Mobile +49-172-272 38 62
Fax +49-511-790 21 023
Email h.tiedemann@ht-vertrieb.com

Christian Färber

Sales Germany South
Phone +49 (0) 911-7540 233
Mobile +49 (0) 160-948 542 83
Email christian.faerber@faerber-kt.de

Peter Pfisterer

Sales Germany South-West
Mobile +49 (0) 7681 4743890
Fax +49 (0) 7681 47438999
Email info@hewaco.de

Herbert Till

Sales Germany South Bavaria
Phone +49 (0) 8702-94 98 12
Mobile +49 (0) 171-806 444 8
Email Herbert-till@t-online.de

Marc Legros

After Sales Manager
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Andreas Weber

Service Manager Germany
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Anja Durst

Service Assistant
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-212
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Jürgen Ledwina

Senior Service Engineer, Trainings
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Markus Walter

Service Engineer
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Thomas Borek

Service Engineer
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support[at]haitiangermany[dot]com

Maximilian Betz

Service Engineer
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support[at]haitiangermany[dot]com

Ding Tao

Service Engineer
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support[at]haitiangermany[dot]com

Wei Wei

Service Engineer
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support[at]haitiangermany[dot]com

Markus Weber

Spare Parts Manager
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Bernhard Ziegler

Spare Parts
Phone +49 (0) 9438 9439-299
Fax +49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Email support@haitiangermany.com

Michael Greber

Teammanager Service, Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752-237-2
Mobile +49 (0) 172-35318-87
Fax +49 (0) 6752-1319-78
Email michael.greber@ATR-solutions.de

Thomas Klein

Service Engineer, Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752-237-2
Fax +49 (0) 6752-1319-78
Email Service@ATR-solutions.de

Thomas Dick

Service Engineer, Germany West
Phone +49 (0) 6752-237-2
Fax +49 (0) 6752-1319-78
Email Service@ATR-solutions.de

Thorsten Mau

Service, Germany North
Phone +49-511-917 003 08
Mobile +49-177-605 35 47
Fax +49-511- 917 006 88
Email t.mau@ht-vertrieb.com

 

Haitian International Germany GmbH

Haitian International Germany GmbH
Haitianstraße 1
(former Jubatus-Allee 10)
92263 Ebermannsdorf
Germany

Phone+49 (0) 9438 9439-0
Fax+49 (0) 9438 9439-350
Emailinfo@haitiangermany.com
Websitewww.haitiangermany.com